FANDOM


Can I re-open my account to play Trials of Atlantis?

Yes, if you are a former Dark Age of Camelot player, after your purchase Trials of Atlantis, you can reactivate your account and play in the new areas with your old characters. We have not deleted any characters from the game database, so even if your account has been closed for a long time, your old characters are still accessible should you decide to reopen your account. (Please note, this excludes Andred characters as they are no longer accessible.)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.