Dark Age of Camelot Wiki
Advertisement
Can I re-open my account to play Catacombs?


Yes, if you are a former Dark Age of Camelot player, after you purchase Catacombs, you can reactivate your account and play in the new areas with your old characters. We have not deleted any characters from the game database, so even if your account has been closed for a long time, your old characters are still accessible should you decide to reopen your account.

Advertisement